Home /

Meet the Team

Jayne Goff
843-525-8205
jgoff@tcl.edu
Registration and Receptionist
Administrative Assistant and Fiscal Tech


William G. (Billy) O’Neal, PE
843-525-8269
boneal@tcl.edu
Program Coordinator / Industrial Skills Training


Amanda Hayman
843-525-8308
ahayman@tcl.edu
Program Coordinator / Life Enrichment and Corporate Training


Kenneth Flick
843-525-8238
kflick@tcl.edu
Division Dean / Business and Industrial Technologies


Marilynn Koerber
843-525-8368
mkoerber@tcl.edu
Program Coordinator / Healthcare Career Training


Marge Sapp
843-525-8276
msapp@tcl.edu
Division Dean / Health Sciences