Advancement Staff | Technical College of the LowCountry

Advancement Staff


Print

Contact


Mary Lee Carns

Vice President for Inst. Advancement & External Relations

843-470-5962

mcarns@tcl.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bldg 12, Rm 211

Jessica Bridges

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

843 525-8294

jbridges@tcl.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bldg 12, Rm 210

Leigh Copeland

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & PR

843-525-8231

lcopeland@tcl.edu

Public Relations

Bldg 12, Suite 210

Melanie Gallion

Director of Business & Workforce Solutions

843-525-8224

mgallion@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 210

Sean Green

Graphic Artist

843-525-8232

sgreen@tcl.edu

Public Relations

Bldg 2, Rm 103

Shadena Myers

Associate Director of Business Operations

843.525.8214

smyers@tcl.edu

TCL Foundation

Bldg 12, Suite 210