Advancement Staff | Technical College of the LowCountry

Advancement Staff


Print

 

 

Contact


Mary Lee Carns

Vice President for Inst. Advancement & External Relations

843-470-5962

mcarns@tcl.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bldg 12, Rm 211

Jessica Bridges

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

843 525-8294

jbridges@tcl.edu

Institutional Advancement

Bldg 12, Rm 210

Leigh Copeland

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & PR

843-525-8231

lcopeland@tcl.edu

Public Relations

Bldg 12, Suite 210

Melanie Gallion

Business & Workforce Services

843-525-8224

mgallion@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 210

Camille Myers

Director for Research and Planning

843 525-8359

cmyers@tcl.edu

Research and Planning

Bldg 2

Shaleah Badger

Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Technician for Institutional Advancement & Associate Director of Business Operations, TCL Foundation

843-525-8214

sbadger@tcl.edu

Institutional Advancement

Building 12, Room 215