TCL 2020 Holidays | Technical College of the LowCountry

TCL 2020 Holidays


Print
  • New Year’s Day — Wednesday, January 1 
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — Monday, January 20
  • President’s Day — Monday, February 17  (Moved to Monday, December 21)
  • Confederate Memorial Day — Monday, May 11 (Moved to Tuesday, December 22)
  • National Memorial Day — Monday, May 25 
  • Independence Day — Recognized on Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 7 
  • Veterans Day — Wednesday, November 11 (Moved to Wednesday, December 23)
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 26 
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day — Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve — Thursday, December 24 
  • Christmas Day — Friday, December 25 
  • Day after Christmas — Monday, December 28
  • New Year’s Day 2021 – Friday, January 1, 2021