Location, location, location. The Technical College of the Lowcountry serves a four-county area in lower South Carolina, which includes 2,858 square miles bounded on the east by the Atlantic Ocean and on the south and southwest by the State of Georgia. Much of the region’s terrain is composed of forest and wetlands including numerous Sea Islands (64 in Beaufort County alone) separated from the mainland by salt marshes and tidal inlets. The four-county service area includes Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, and Jasper.

Beaufort Mather Campus
921 Ribaut Road
Beaufort, SC 29901
Phone: 843-525-8207
Fax: 843-525-8285
Campus Map (PDF)

New River Campus
100 Community College Drive
Bluffton, SC 29909
Phone: 843-470-6000
Fax: 843-470-6027

Hampton Campus
H. Mungin Center
54 Tech Circle
Varnville, SC 29944
Phone: 803-943-4262
Fax: 803-943-5684

Culinary Institute of the South
Opening Fall 2021!
Buckwalter Place
1 Venture Drive
Bluffton SC 29910

Whale Branch Early College High School
169 State Highway S 7-549
Seabrook, SC 29940
Phone: 843-466-2700
Fax: 843-846-6827

Other Offices

MCAS Beaufort Merritt Field
BLD 596 (Library/Education), Room 107A
Tuesday & Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 843-228-7494

MCRD Parris Island
BLD 923 (IPAC/Education), Room 30
Monday & Wednesday, 8a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 843-228-2659