Profiles | Technical College of the LowCountry

Bookstore

Beaufort Campus

843-525-8303

Bldg 12, Rm 102

The Salon at TCL / Cosmetology Appointments

843 525-8298

Cosmetology Department, Building 10, Room 221

TCL Beaufort Campus, 921 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Tuesday & Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm; Wednesday: 9 am - Noon

More information here.

Rodney Adams

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Support Services (TRIO)

843-525-8219

radams@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 203

Admissions

Office of Admissions

843-525-8207

admissions@tcl.edu

Beaufort Campus
Building 2, Lobby
M-Th: 8-5:30; F: 8-11:30
New River Campus:
M-Th: 8-5:30; F: 8-11:30
Hampton Campus:
M-Th: 8-5:30; F: 8-11:30

Tanya Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

843-525-6056

tallen@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 139

Lakesha Allen

Biology Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 470-5964

lallen@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 115

Vandy Amason

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843-525-8327

vamason@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 125

Abyssinia Bandoh

Program Coordinator

Talent Search

843 525-8357

abandoh@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 245

Robert Beach

Electronics Instructor

Industrial Technology

843-525-8299

rbeach@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 115

Larry Beckler

Director

Facility Management

843 525-8282

lbeckler@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Colleen Bible

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843 525-8345

cbible@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 203

Sasha Bishop

Director for Learning Resources

Instructional Support Services

843-525-8236

sbishop@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 203

Kelli Boniecki

Early Care & Education Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8307

kboniecki@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 246

Sheila Brame

Testing Center Coordinator

Testing Center

843-470-8404

sbrame@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 219

Roy Brandt

Project Coordinator - Welding

Continuing Education

843-470-8399

rbrandt@tcl.edu

Bldg 15, Rm 103

Jessica Bridges

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

843 525-8294

jbridges@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 210

Erin Bulatao-Hollifield

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843-470-5966

ebulatao-hollifield@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 110

Michael Burgess

NR Campus Administrator

New River

843-470-6041

mburgess@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 109

Robert Burgin

Military Community Liaison (T,TH)

Academic Affairs

843-228-7494

rburgin@tcl.edu

MCAS

Business Office

843-525-8355

Bldg 3

Lynda Buss

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843-470-8389

lbuss@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 125

Alison Cadmus

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions/New River

843 525-8356

acadmus@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 104

Denise Caesar

Administrative Support

Health Sciences

843 470-8378

dcaesar@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 108

Allison Canning

Dean of Enrollment Services & Registrar

Student Records

843 525-8210

acanning@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 105

Mary Lee Carns

Vice President for Inst. Advancement & External Relations

Institutional Advancement

843-470-5962

mcarns@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 211

Candice Chastain

Business/Hospitality Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8278

cchastain@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 118

Lori Clancy

Computer Programmer

Information Technology

843-470-8395

laclancy@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 238

Logan Colburn

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

843-470-6032

lcolburn@tcl.edu

New River

New River

Rhonda Cole-Green

Testing Center Director

Testing Center

843-525-8229

rcole-green@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 219

JoLane Collins

Surgical Technology Program Director / Instructor

Health Sciences

843 470-8415

jmcollins@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 202

Danielle Considder

Administrative Specialist

Student Records

843 525-8337

dconsidder@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 106

Leigh Copeland

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & PR

Public Relations

843-525-8231

lcopeland@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 102

Ann Cullen

Administrative Support

President's Office

843 525-8247

acullen@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 101

Jody Cummins

Associate Director for Tutoring Services

Instructional Support Services

843 470-5969

jcummins@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 129

Vicki Daniel

Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) Program Director

Health Sciences

843-525-8230

vdaniel@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 113

James Daniels

Math Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8332

jdaniels@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 241

Libby DeLoach

Cosmetology Instructor

Industrial Technology

843-525-8320

ldeloach@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 222

Distance Learning Tech (Bft)

DL Technician

Information Technology

843 470-8406

dltech@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 233

Distance Learning Tech (NR)

DL Technician

Information Technology

843 470-6009

dltech@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 121

Laura Dukes

Paralegal Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8235

ldukes@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 235

Stacey Dyer

Accountant/Fiscal Manager

Administrative Services

843-470-8393

sdyer@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 111

Kristy Ellison

Accounting Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8295

kellison@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 114

Rick Ernest

Online Course Coordinator

Instructional Support Services

843-525-8317

rernest@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 205

Tamika Eugene-Brown

Assistant Director of ETS

Talent Search

843-525-8234

tbrown@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 249

Financial Aid Info Desk

Financial Aid

843 470-5961

financialaid@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 141

Financial Aid New River

843 470-5961

financialaid@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 103

Kenneth Flick

Division Dean

Business & Industrial Technologies

843 525-8238

kflick@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 125

Lee Fraiser

Housekeeping

Facility Management

843-525-8302

lfrasier@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Larry Frazier

Student Services Program Coordinator

Student Affairs

843-470-8391

lfrazier@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 250

Princess Gadson

Career Specialist

Educational Talent Search

843-525-8217

pgadson@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 229

Melanie Gallion

Director of Business & Workforce Solutions

Career & Transfer Services

843-525-8224

mgallion@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 122

Jayne Goff

Administrative Support

Business & Industrial Technologies

843 525-8241

jgoff@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 117

Catherine Goodwin

Assistant Librarian

Instructional Support Services

843 470-8396

cgoodwin@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 206

Richard Gough

President

President's Office

843-525-8247

rgough@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 101A

Cynthia Gray

Allied Health Coordinator

Continuing Education

843 525-8368

cgray@tcl.edu

Bldg 22, Rm 105

Sean Green

Graphic Artist

Public Relations

843-525-8232

sgreen@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 103

Victoria Green

Fiscal Technician (Accts Receivable)

Administrative Services

843-525-8223

vgreen@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 126

Hadi Hamid

CAD Instructor

Industrial Technology

843 525-8291

hhamid@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 112

Erin Hancock

Cosmetology Instructor

Industrial Technologies

843 525-8313

ehancock@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 237

E.C. Hazel

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Admissions

843-525-8336

ehazel@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 103

Kimberly Headden

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843 470-5955

kheadden@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 240

Help Desk

Help Desk

Information Technology

843 525-8344

helpdesk@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 115

Floyd Henderson

Director

Information Technology

843 525-8271

fhenderson@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 236

Sean Henrickson

Vice President

Continuing Education & Military Affairs

843-525-8369

shenrickson@tcl.edu

Bldg 22, Rm 108

Eva Henry

Info Resource Coordinator

Information Technology

843 470-8379

ehenry@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 112

Steve Henry

Equipment/Inventory Control

Facility Management

843-525-8300

shenry@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Daniel Herrin

English Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8270

dherrin@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 121

Shana Hirsch

English Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-525-8347

shirsch@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 118

Tierra Holmes

ASAP Administrative Assistant

Instructional Support Services

843-525-8255

tholmes@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 205

Carolyn Howell

Administrative Support

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8281

chowell@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 102

Rock Hudson

Avionics Instructor

Industrial Technology

843-470-6033

rhudson@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 107

Rosemary Hunt

Spanish Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-525-8274

rhunt@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 109

Fernando Islas Jr.

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

843 525-8362

fislas@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 134

Mary Ann Jarmulowicz

Nursing Program Director / Instructor

Health Sciences

843-470-5966

maryjarmulowicz@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 110

Casey Jarrell

Maintenance

Facility Management

843 525-2011

cjarrell@tcl.edu

Bldg 32, Rm 100

Rhonda Johns

Program Coordinator

Continuing Education & Military Affairs

843-525-8308

rjohns@tcl.edu

Bldg 24, Rm 102

David C. Johnson

Info Resource Coordinator

Information Technology

843 470-8377

dcjohnson@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 114

Erika Johnson

Rad Technology Instructor

Health Sciences

843 525-8261

ejohnson@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 126

Katrisa Johnson

WBECHS Administrative Coordinator

Whale Branch Early College High School

843-466-2771

kjohnson@tcl.edu

Russell Keevy

English Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-470-6022

rkeevy@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 207

Richard Kilgore

Maintenance

Facility Management

843-525-8329

rkilgore@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Jill Kirkland

Assistant Registrar

Student Records

843 525-8209

jkirkland@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 104

Jeff Kolb

HVAC Instructor

Industrial Technology

843 525-8289

jkolb@tcl.edu

Bldg 15, Rm 126

Mark Layne

Radiologic Technology Program Director

Health Sciences

843-470-8402

mlayne@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 126

Glenn Levicki

Division Dean

Health Sciences

843 525-8276

glevicki@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 109

Library

Call

843-525-8304 (Beaufort)

843-470-6003 (New River)

Ask

ask@tcl.libanswers.com

Text

843-256-2247

Visit

Map | Hours

Bldg 12, Rm 200 (Beaufort)

Room 137 (New River)

Give us Feedback!

Joy Locke

Speech Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8225

jlocke@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 103

LRC

843-525-8304

Bldg 12, Rm 200

LRC (New River)

843-470-6003

Bldg 50, Rm 128

Janice Lyle

Retention Coordinator

Student Affairs

843 525-8319

jlyle@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 205

Sona Lyttle

Human Resources Director

Human Resources

843-525-8248

slyttle@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 104

Carol Mack

Director

Purchasing

843 525-8250

cmack@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 110

Candice Maldonado

Payroll Coordinator

Administrative Services

843 525-8254

cmaldonado@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 114

Craig Martin

Application Analyst

Information Technology

843 525-8212

cmartin@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 239

Math Lab

Math Lab

Instructional Support Services

843-470-6051

Bldg 9, Rm 101

Louise Mathews

Developmental Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-525-8280

lmathews@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 110

Amy Matthews

Assistant Bookstore Manager

Bookstore

843 525-8303

amatthews@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 102

Greg Mauriocourt

History Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8334

gmaurio@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 230

Nicole Mauriocourt

Administrative Assistant

843-525-8303

nmauriocourt@tcl.edu

Bookstore

Bldg 12, Rm 102

Elaine Maury

Administrative Support for the Vice President

Academic Affairs

843 525-8244

emaury@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 102A

Chris McCarthy

CPT Instructor

Business Technology

843-470-6021

cmccarthy@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 206

New River

Latesha McComas

Administrative Office Tech Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8325

lmccomas@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 108

Brian McDaniel

Paralegal Instructor

Business Technologies

843 470-6025

bmcdaniel@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 210

Shantell Miller

Administrative Support for the Vice President

Student Affairs

843-525-8215

sdmiller@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 112

Karen Monstein

Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) Instructor

Health Sciences

843 525-8218

kmonstein@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 125

Anna Moralez

Human Resources Specialist

Human Resources

843 525-8253

amoralez@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 103

Claudia Morgan

Fiscal Technician (Student Accounts)

Administrative Services

843 525-8355

cmorgan@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 126

Gina Mounfield

Vice President

Academic Affairs

843 525-8257

gmounfield@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 102B

Tom Mullins

Psychology Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-525-8306

tmullins@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 229

Camille Myers

Director for Research

Research and Planning

843 525-8359

cmyers@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 113

Laurence Neely

Biology Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843-470-5951

lneely@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 110

New River Bookstore

New River

843-470-6001

Bldg 50, Rm 103

New River Conf. Room

New River

843-470-6005

Bldg 50, Rm 125

New River Front Desk

Administrative Support

New River

843-470-6001

Bldg 50, Rm 103

Timothy Newsome

Building Construction Instructor

Industrial Technology

843-525-8290

tnewsome@tcl.edu

Bldg 16, Rm 112

Billy O'Neal

Program Coordinator

Continuing Education

843 525-8269

boneal@tcl.edu

Bldg 24, Rm 106

Margaret O'Sullivan

Academic Program Coordinator

Health Sciences

843-525-8326

mosullivan@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 112

Jamie Oglesby

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

843 470-6053

joglesby@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 140

Andrew Passarello

Math Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 470-6039

apassarello@tcl.edu

Bldg 10, Rm 230

Maria Patterson

Administrative Support

Continuing Education & Military Affairs

843-525-8205

mpatterson@tcl.edu

Bldg 22, Rm 106

Sherry Pfifer

Housekeeping

Facility Management

843-525-8302

spfifer@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Louise Rennix

Director

Bookstore

843-525-8318

lrennix@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 111

Michael Ricks

Criminal Justice Instructor

Business Technologies

843-525-8322

mricks@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 116

James Rivers

Transfer & Career Coordinator

Student Support Services

843 525-8353

jnrivers@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 118

Lissette Rodriguez

Fiscal Technician (Federal Accounts)

Administrative Services

843-525-8286

lrodriguez@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 124

Nathan Rosso

Maintenance

Facility Management

843-525-8376

nrosso@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Nivia Santiago

Housekeeping

Facility Management

843-525-8302

nsantiago@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Security (Beaufort)

Security

Facility Management

843-525-8301

security@tcl.edu

Bldg 11

Security (NR)

Security

Facility Management/New River

843-470-6006

security_nr@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 103

Peter Semetis

Advanced Aviation Program Coordinator

Industrial Technologies

843-525-8273

psemetis@tcl.edu

Bldg 22, Rm 112

Sulatha Shetty

Fiscal Technician II

Accounts Receivable

843-525-8252

sshetty@tcl.edu

Wayne Shider

Curriculum Coordinator

Upward Bound

843-470-8392

wshider@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 252

Amanda Simmons

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843 470-8410

asimmons@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 204

Shelby Simmons

Administrative Support

Hampton Campus

803-943-4262

ssimmons@tcl.edu

Bldg 32, Rm 100

Kathleen Slyh

Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences

843-525-8256

kslyh@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 125

Maxine Smalls

Admissions Specialist

Admissions

843-525-8208

msmalls@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 143

Daniel Smalls Jr.

Housekeeping

Facility Management

843 525-8302

dbsmalls@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Karen Smith

Computer Technology Instructor

Business Technologies

843 525-8323

ksmith@tcl.edu

Bldg 14, Rm 126

Kimberly Smith

Admissions Counselor

Administrative Services

843 525-8312

kesmith@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 143

Mark Stockman

Housekeeping Supervisor

Facility Management

843-525-8302

mstockman@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Student Records

843-525-8272

srecords@tcl.edu

M-Th: 8-5:30
F: 8-11:30

Bldg 2, Rm 106

Jennifer Tabat

Math Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 470-5950

jtabat@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 242

Kelly Taylor

Administrative Support for the Vice President

Administrative Services

843 525-8249

ktaylor@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 109

Testing Center

Testing Center Front Desk

Testing Center

843-470-8400

testingcenter@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 218

Cathy Timmer

Administrative Assistant for ASAP

Instructional Support Services

843 525-8221

ctimmer@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 127

Patricia Tolbert

Academic Coordinator

Student Support Services

843-470-5957

ptolbert@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 248

Gayle Tremble

Division Dean

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8343

gtremble@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 102

Sharon Truett

Housekeeping

Facility Management

843-525-8302

struett@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Karen Turner

Library Specialist

Instructional Support Services

843 525-8245

kturner@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 204

Charles Turner

Trades Specialist

Facilities Management

843 470-8390

cturner@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Jaclyn Valenti

Medical Assisting Program Director

Health Sciences

843 525-8228

jhowarth@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 111

Denise Van Nostran

Director of Massage Therapy / Instructor

Health Sciences/New River

843 470-6020

dmvannostran@tcl.edu

Bldg 50, Rm 221

Catherine Warren

Administrative Support

Talent Search

843 525-8331

cwarren@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 230

LaQuetta Washington

Administrative Support

Health Sciences

843 525-8267

lpwashington@tcl.edu

Bldg 4, Rm 115

Nancy Weber

Vice President

Student Affairs

843-525-8215

nweber@tcl.edu

Bldg 6, Rm 109

Heather Weiss

English Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8206

hweiss@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 119

Michael Weiss

Military Academic Advisor

843-525-8340

mweiss@tcl.edu

Bdlg. 22, R 108

Christina Welsch-Copeland

Veterans Services Director

Continuing Education & Military Affairs

843 525-8264

cwelsch-copeland@tcl.edu

Bldg 12, Rm 107

Andrea West

Math Instructor

Arts & Sciences

843 525-8239

awest@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 243

George Ann Williams

Financial Aid Manager I

Financial Aid

843-525-8354

gwilliams@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 138

Wayne Williams

Maintenance/HVAC

Facility Management

843-470-6052

rwwilliams@tcl.edu

Bldg 19, Rm 102

Bernice Wilson

Coordinator

Upward Bound

843 525-8265

bwilson@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 251

Hayes Wiser

Vice President

Administrative Services

843 525-8333

hwiser@tcl.edu

Bldg 3, Rm 109

Ashley Woods

Career Specialist

Talent Search

843 525-8243

alwoods@tcl.edu

Bldg 2, Rm 247

Writing/Reading Lab

Writing/Reading Lab

Instructional Support Services

843-525-8221

tutoringcenter@tcl.edu

Bldg 9, Rm 101

Menus for profile