Board Of Directors | Technical College of the LowCountry

Board Of Directors



Dr. Vicky Leitz Joan Heyward
Carolyn P. Nettles
Charles A. Lafitte, Jr.
Gary Cassevah, Treasurer
Terry Finger
Elizabeth “Liz” Clist
  Tom Potrykus
Derrick Coaxum
 Denise Van Nostran
 Jeff Kruse  Joey Woodward
 John Chiacchiero  
Stephen R. Duvall
Randy Dolyniuk, Chairman
Macolm Goodridge, Vice Chairman


Dr. Richard J. Gough, TCL President
Mary Lee Carns, Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Executive Director, TCL Foundation
Andrew Smith, TCL Vice President of Administrative Services
LaToya Grier, TCL Alumni Association President

Directors Emeriti

General Arthur E. Brown, Jr., President, TCL Commission

Grace Dennis
Claude Calvert
Norman P. Harberger
Russell P. Patterson